Latest Products https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:56:07 +0530 en-us https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com Mechanical Forging Press Brake Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/mechanical-forging-press-brake-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/mechanical-forging-press-brake-liners.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Asbestos Friction Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/non-asbestos-friction-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/non-asbestos-friction-liners.htm Mechanical Forging Press Brake Liners Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are eco friendly, Hazard less, Asbestos- free friction Liners Specially Developed to With stand higher temperature and provide coefficient of friction providing enchained Performance. Asbestos Friction Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/asbestos-friction-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/asbestos-friction-liners.htm Mechanical Forging Press Brake Liners Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are liners made using Asbestos refractory fibers, coefficient modifiers and thermo setting resins. they provide appropriate hardness and coefficient of friction to perform efficiently. PM 6 Asbestos Friction Blocks https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-asbestos-friction-blocks.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-asbestos-friction-blocks.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PM 6 Made using poder molding technology PM 6 Asbestos Friction Segment Brakes https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-asbestos-friction-segment-brakes.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-asbestos-friction-segment-brakes.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G Series Non Asbestos Friction Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-non-asbestos-friction-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-non-asbestos-friction-liners.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G-Series : Made of glass fiber and brass chips coefficient of  friction = 0.42(mm) K Series Non Asbestos Friction Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/k-series-non-asbestos-friction-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/k-series-non-asbestos-friction-liners.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made of Kevlar Fiber & Steel chip coefficent of friction = 0.45 (mm) Metal Sheet Stamping Mechanical Press Brake Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/metal-sheet-stamping-mechanical-press-brake-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/metal-sheet-stamping-mechanical-press-brake-liners.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PM 6 Press Brake Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-press-brake-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-press-brake-liners.htm Metal Sheet Stamping Mechanical Press Brake Liners Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WM 8 Press Brake Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-press-brake-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-press-brake-liners.htm Metal Sheet Stamping Mechanical Press Brake Liners Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made using lamination technology with brass with impregnated asbestos cloth is laminated to make rigid molded sheets. these are used for low temperature high frequency clutch/brake system. G Series Press Brake Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-press-brake-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-press-brake-liners.htm Metal Sheet Stamping Mechanical Press Brake Liners Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PM 6 Friction Blocks https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-friction-blocks.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-friction-blocks.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PM 6 Friction Segment Brakes https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-friction-segment-brakes.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-friction-segment-brakes.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WM 8 Friction Blocks https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-friction-blocks.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-friction-blocks.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WM 8 Friction Segment Brakes https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-friction-segment-brakes.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-friction-segment-brakes.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G Series Trapezium Brake Blocks https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-trapezium-brake-blocks.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-trapezium-brake-blocks.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G Series Russian Brake Blocks https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-russian-brake-blocks.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-russian-brake-blocks.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forging Hammer Press Components https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/forging-hammer-press-components.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/forging-hammer-press-components.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Pull Cord https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/nylon-pull-cord.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/nylon-pull-cord.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drop Stamp Hammer Belt https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/drop-stamp-hammer-belt.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/drop-stamp-hammer-belt.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BA Brake Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/ba-brake-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/ba-brake-liners.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electromagnetic Clutch Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/electromagnetic-clutch-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/electromagnetic-clutch-liners.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PM 6 Electromagnetic Clutch Ring https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-electromagnetic-clutch-ring.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-electromagnetic-clutch-ring.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K Series Electromagnetic Clutch Ring https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/k-series-electromagnetic-clutch-ring.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/k-series-electromagnetic-clutch-ring.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crane and Hoist Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/crane-and-hoist-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/crane-and-hoist-liners.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/gear-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/gear-liners.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vulcanized Red Fiber Disc https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/vulcanized-red-fiber-disc.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/vulcanized-red-fiber-disc.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Shoe Liners https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/brake-shoe-liners.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/brake-shoe-liners.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hoist Brake Liner https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/hoist-brake-liner.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/hoist-brake-liner.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Liner with Metal Disc https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/brake-liner-with-metal-disc.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/brake-liner-with-metal-disc.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Friction Gear Disc https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/friction-gear-disc.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/friction-gear-disc.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PM 6 Gear Ring https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-gear-ring.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/pm-6-gear-ring.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WM 8 Gear Ring https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-gear-ring.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-gear-ring.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WM 8 Electromagnetic Clutch Ring https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-electromagnetic-clutch-ring.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/wm-8-electromagnetic-clutch-ring.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G Series Electromagnetic Clutch Ring https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-electromagnetic-clutch-ring.htm https://www.ektaengineeringcorp.com/g-series-electromagnetic-clutch-ring.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530